We are TLP

These people make things happen.

Our Team

Haj Carr.

President & CEO

Karyn Dowty.

Operations Manager

Sean O'Reilly.

Director of Professional Development

Blake Davis.

Managing Editor

Patrick Rose.

Director of Advertising Sales

Joe Atwood.

Business Development Manager & Editorial Team Lead

Erica Berry.

Director of Digital Marketing

Dave Gushee.

Director of Editorial Placement

Marcia Giancola.

Director of Marketing & PR

Ian Nichols.

Director of Business Development

Kyle Gahm.

Editorial Director

Drew Taylor.

Editorial Director

Bill Keaton.

Editorial Director

Stephen Saxon.

Ad Sales

Zachary Brann.

Editorial Director

Ross Fields.

Editorial Director

Nick Randall.

Editorial Director

Brandon Bagley.

Internal Support Coordinator

Sean Davis.

Ad Sales

Gregg Palermino.

Editorial Director

We are an Award Winning Company

Be Social


From new blogs to TLP news, job opportunities and upcoming events, we’ll keep you in the know.

  • * We’ll never share your email or info with anyone.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.